La Dispute, Title Fight, Make Do And Mend, Into It. Over It. tour Europe

La Dispute, Title Fight, MDAM, and Into It. Over It. will be touring Europe and the UK this September and October. Dates underneath the read more!

Read More

Set Your Goals release two new songs!

Set Your Goals have released two new songs, which you can stream here!

I See Stars will be releasing Digital Renegade on March 30th.

01. Gnars Attacks02. Nzt4803. Digital Renegade04. Endless Sky ft. Danny Worsnop05. Underneath Every Smile06. Mystery Wall07. Ibelieve08. Summer Dies In Connersville09. Electric Forest ft. Cassadee Pope10. Filth Friends Unite

Breathe Electric is now GOLDHOUSE!

Go and like them on facebook, and check out the new lyric video!

New Warped Tour band announcement!

Fireworks, You Me At Six, Breathe Carolina, I Call Fives, Hostage Calm, Mod Sun, and Matt Toka will be heading out on this year’s Vans Warped Tour!

Presales are on March 30th!

The Maine, Lydia and Arkells full North American tour!

The Maine, Lydia and Arkells have announced a full North American tour!

Check out the dates underneath the “Read More”!

Read More

Hopeless Records has released a Valentines compilation Love is Hopeless, up for free download here.

Love Is Hopeless track listing 
1. “Sing For Me” - Yellowcard2.     “Exits and Entrances” - We Are The In Crowd3.     “Hoodie Weather” - The Wonder Years4.     “Sssnakepit” - Enter Shikari5.     “I Come Alive” - The Used 6.     “Forget Your Heart” - Silverstein7.     “Siren” - The Dangerous Summer8.     “Face To Face” - Divided By Friday9.     “The Joyride” - There For Tomorrow10.    “Dead” - Samiam from “Trips”  11.    “Let My Love” - Damion Suomi & The Minor Prophets12.    “Useless” - Anarbor13.    “Some Things” - For The Foxes
Every Avenue, We Are The In Crowd, Plug in Stereo, and Simple as Surgery are doing a tour together. Look out for interviews and photos when they roll around the northwest!
Powered by Tumblr, themed by wolf-teeth